Administration

Abbie Tavizon, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Site Administrator

Abbie.Tavizon@thelearnacademy.com

Carolyn Mulhern

Director of Operations

Carolyn.Mulhern@thelearnacademy.com

Special Education Teachers

Myranda Banos, BaEd

Certified Special Education Teacher

-High School

Myranda.Banos@thelearnacademy.com

Andrew Freeman

Teaching Intern

-Elementary 3

Andrew.Freeman@thelearnacademy.com

Sydney Chesser

Certified Special Education Teaching Intern

-Elementary 2

Sydney.Chesser@thelearnacademy.com

Heidi Wagner, BaEd

Certified Special Education Teacher

-Elementary 1

Heidi.Wagner@thelearnacademy.com

Behavioral Services

Tracy Pullen, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Director of Behavioral Services

Board Certified Behavioral Analyst

Tracy.Pullen@thelearnacademy.com

Amanda Cowan, MEd, BCBA, LBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Amanda.Cowan@thelearnacademy.com

Speech & Language Services

Amy Hill, MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy.Hill@lightstreetsolutions.com