Directory

Administration

Abbie.jpg

Abbie Tavizon

MEd, BCBA, LBA

Site Administrator

Abbie.Tavizon@thelearnacademy.com

Carolyn Mulhern

Director of Operations
carolyn.mulhern@thelearnacademy.com

Special Education Teachers

Myranda Banos, BaEd

Certified Special Education Teacher

- High School

myranda.banos@thelearnacademy.com

Andrew Freeman

Teaching Intern

- Elementary 3

Andrew.Freeman@thelearnacademy.com

Sydney Chesser
Certified Special Education Teaching Intern 
- Elementary 2

Sydney.Chesser@thelearnacademy.com

Heidi Wagner, BaEd

Certified Special Education Teacher

- Elementary 1

Heidi.Wagner@thelearnacademy.com

Behavioral Services

Tracy%20Bachman.jpg

Tracy Pullen,
MEd, BCBA, LBA

Director of Behavioral Services
Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Tracy.Pullen@thelearnacademy.com
 

Amanda Cowan,

MEd, BCBA, LBA

Board-Certified Behavior Analyst

amanda.cowan@thelearnacademy.com

Speech & Language Services

Alexa website.jpeg

Stephanie Torres, SLPA

Speech-Language Pathology Assistant

Stephanie.Torres@thelearnacademy.com