Directory

Administration

Abbie Tavizon

MEd, BCBA, LBA

Site Administrator

Abbie.Tavizon@thelearnacademy.com

Carolyn Mulhern

Director of Operations
carolyn.mulhern@thelearnacademy.com

Special Education Teachers

Hollie photo.jpg

Hollie Paquin, MEd
Certified Special Education Teacher
- High School

hollie.paquin@thelearnacademy.com

Myranda Banos, BaEd

Certified Special Education Teacher

- High School

myranda.banos@thelearnacademy.com

Andrew Freeman

Teaching Intern

- Upper Elementary

Andrew.Freeman@thelearnacademy.com

Mikenna website.jpg

Mikenna Strom
Certified Special Education Teaching Intern 
- Lower Elementary 

mikenna.strom@thelearnacademy.com

Behavioral Services

Tracy%20Bachman.jpg

Tracy Pullen,
MEd, BCBA, LBA

Director of Behavioral Services
Board-Certified Behavior Analyst

tracy.bachman@thelearnacademy.com

Amanda Cowan,

MEd, BCBA, LBA

Board-Certified Behavior Analyst

amanda.cowan@thelearnacademy.com

Speech & Language Services

Alexa website.jpeg
Cristina Ibarra.jpg

Stephanie Torres, SLPA

Speech-Language Pathology Assistant

Stephanie.Torres@thelearnacademy.com